You are wellcome!
We transport children comfortably :)
OUR ADVANTAGES

Our company pays special attention to the quality of customer service, their safety and comfort.

Only professionals work in Baby Transfer. We have experience servicing VIPs and international forums of the highest level.

  • Securing one driver for a child
  • License for passenger transportation №759 dated 11.09.2018
  • SMS-notification of the arrival of the child in school, kindergarten, section
  • Insurance of a passenger against an accident on
    500 000 UAH
  • Drivers - reserve officers of law enforcement agencies with experience in security and escort
  • Business and premium cars.
  • Providing a full biography of the driver of the company
  • The presence of 2 or 3 child seats in the car
такси для детей
CONTACTS
Our Address

st. Jakira 12/14
Kyiv, 04119,

Phones:
+38 (067) 526-36-94
+38 (063) 825-18-38

E-mail: zakaz.babytransfer@gmail.com

автолюлюлька такси для детей
Contact Us
CHILDREN'S TAXI

Convenience and efficiency in organizing travel with unaccompanied children are the main components of parents’ peace of mind on the eve of departure. Baby Taxi Baby Transfer offers a wide range of services for small passengers and their parents.

CAR PARK AND TRAVEL CONDITIONS

We understand that the transportation of children, as well as any taxi service, must be performed at a high level, therefore in the arsenal of our fleet:

  • business class enhanced safety vehicles;
  • uxury class transport;
  • comfortable minibuses designed for transportation from 5 to 18 childrens.

Before each departure, the drivers conduct a technical inspection of the car. Evaluate the work of the systems, fix a suitable car seat, if necessary. In the cabin there are no sources of sharp odors from the flavors, there is also a strict rule for drivers – a categorical ban on smoking.

Since children are often present in our transport, each car is equipped with a hygiene kit, which can be used free of charge. Here passengers will find:

  • dry and wet wipes;
  • bottled water with dispenser;
  • disposable diapers and nappies in individual packages.

Developing books, magazines for children and adults, toys will be offered as a source of leisure time on the road. Therefore, without parents, young passengers will feel comfortable.

BENEFITS OF CHILDREN’S TAXI

  • Drivers experience Our drivers have driving experience of 15 years. Quickly oriented in emergency situations, always neat and correct with passengers. If you need a children’s driver in Kiev, you can be sure of our employees. Most of them are family people who know how to communicate with children.
  • Selection of drivers.It is carried out by an experienced specialist with extensive practical experience in law enforcement. The selection of personnel takes into account not only the driving experience and technical condition of the car, but also the business and moral qualities of a person, his marital status, the presence of children, etc. Just a desire to work as a driver for the company is not enough.
  • Control.  Between parents, driver and dispatcher, we create a chat in Viber for SMS informing about the driver’s arrival and the child’s meeting at school / kindergarten, as well as the child’s arrival home or for training.
  • Efficiency and accuracy. We guarantee delivery of the car in the terms specified in the application, and as quickly as possible when necessary. During the execution of the order, all customer requirements are met, information about the transport and time of arrival is duplicated on the mobile phone in the form of sms.
  • Transportation of children without an adult.  Most of our drivers have experience of working as a family driver, or, as a rule, they are former law enforcement officers, as well as officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who retired at the age of 44. They can perform the functions of not only the driver, but also the teacher and bodyguard. We work on the principle “from hand to hand”. Baby Transfer customers are ready to trust their children to our specialists, who have sufficient experience in working with restless people of any age, as they are fathers themselves, and many are grandfathers.
  • High quality car seats. Our company uses Cybex car seats, created for children from birth to 12 years. Products are made from heavy-duty materials, securely fix the passenger, ensuring complete safety during movement.
  • Fixed cost of services. Having ordered a taxi in Baby Transfer, you can be sure that the price of the trip calculated by the operator will remain unchanged. The cost of the full list of services you can find in the relevant section of our site. In addition, we can work on an ongoing basis under a contract for the provision of passenger services and thus be liable to you for the child.

Детское такси в Киеве

Удобство и оперативность в вопросах организации поездки с детьми без сопровождения взрослыми — главные составляющие спокойствия родителей накануне выезда. Детское такси Baby Transfer предлагает широкий выбор услуг для маленьких пассажиров и их родителей.

Наши услуги

Поездка с автокреслом

В распоряжении клиента люльки для новорожденных, сидения для самостоятельных деток от 4 лет и малышей от 9 месяцев. Такси для беременных и молодых мам. В спектр услуг включены: поездка в роддом, женскую консультацию, организация торжественной перевозки из роддома по случаю выписки.

Автоняня

Перевозка школьников. Организация поездки детей в одну или обе стороны, регулярных перевозок (например, до школы и обратно) в седане, кроссовере или микроавтобусе, в том числе без взрослых.

Трансфер

Доставка или встреча в аэропорту, на вокзале, с табличкой, встреча иностранного гостя, детей без сопровождения.

Автопарк и условия поездки

Мы понимаем, что перевозка детей, равно как любая услуга такси, должна быть исполнена на высоком уровне, поэтому в арсенале нашего автопарка:

  • автомобили повышенной безопасности бизнес-класса;
  • транспорт люкс-класса;
  • комфортные микроавтобусы, рассчитанные на перевозку от 5 до 18 детей.

Перед каждым отправлением водители проводят технический осмотр автомобиля. Оценивают работу систем, закрепляют подходящее автокресло, если это необходимо. В салоне отсутствуют источники резких запахов от ароматизаторов, также действует строгое правило для водителей — категорический запрет курения.

Поскольку в нашем транспорте часто присутствуют дети, каждый автомобиль оснащен гигиеническим набором, которым можно воспользоваться бесплатно. Здесь пассажиры найдут:

  • сухие и влажные салфетки;
  • воду без газа в бутылках с дозатором;
  • одноразовые пеленки и подгузники в индивидуальных упаковках.

В качестве источника досуга в пути будут предложены развивающие книги, журналы для детей и взрослых, игрушки. Поэтому без родителей юные пассажиры будут чувствовать себя комфортно.

Преимущества детского такси

  • Опыт водителей. Наши водители имеют опыт вождения от 15 лет. Быстро ориентируются в экстренных ситуациях, всегда аккуратны и корректны с пассажирами. Если вам нужен детский водитель в Киеве, вы можете быть уверены в наших сотрудниках. Большинство из них — семейные люди, знающие как общаться с детьми.
  • Подбор водителей. Осуществляется опытным специалистом, имеющим большой практический опыт работы в правоохранительных органах. При подборе кадров учитываются не только опыт вождения и техническое состояние автомобиля, но также деловые и моральные качества человека, его семейное положение, наличие детей и т.д. Только одного желания работать водителем для компании недостаточно.
  • Контроль. Между родителями, водителем и диспетчером мы создаем чат в Viber для смс информирования о прибытии водителя и встрече ребенка в школе / садике, а также прибытия ребенка домой или на тренировку.
  • Оперативность и точность. Мы гарантируем подачу машины в сроки, указанные в заявке, и максимально быстро, когда это необходимо. Во время исполнения заказа соблюдаются все требования клиента, информация о транспорте и времени прибытия дублируется на мобильный телефон в виде sms.
  • Перевозка детей без сопровождения взрослых. Большинство наших водителей имеют опыт работы семейным водителем или это, как правило, бывшие сотрудники правоохранительных органов, а также офицеры Вооруженных Сил Украины, вышедшие на пенсию в возрасте от 44 лет. Они могут выполнять функции не только водителя, но и педагога и телохранителя. Мы работаем по принципу “из рук в руки”. Клиенты Baby Transfer готовы доверять своих детей нашим специалистам, имеющим достаточный опыт работы с непоседами любого возраста, так как сами являются папами, а многие и дедушками.
  • Высокое качество автокресел. Наша компания использует автокресла Cybex, созданные для детей с рождения до 12 лет. Изделия производятся из сверхпрочных материалов, надежно фиксируют пассажира, гарантируя полную безопасность во время передвижения.
  • Фиксированная стоимость услуг. Заказав такси в Baby Transfer, вы можете быть уверены, что рассчитанная оператором цена поездки останется неизменной. Со стоимостью полного перечня услуг вы можете ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе нашего сайта. Кроме того, мы можем работать на постоянной основе по договору на предоставление услуги пассажирских перевозок и тем самым нести ответственность перед Вами за ребенка.

Как оформить заказ

Заказать
Спасибо, Ваша заявка отправлена!

КАТАЛОГ АВТОКРІСЕЛ CYBEX

ВІД ГРУПИ 0 (ДО 13 КГ, ВІД 0 ДО 18 МІС)  І ДО ГРУПИ 2/3 (15-36 КГ, ВІД 3-Х ДО 12 РОКІВ)

Cloud Q

Cloud Q

(ДО 13 КГ, ВІД 0 ДО 18 МІС) ..

Sirona

Sirona

 (ДО 18 КГ, ВІД 0 ДО 4 РОКІВ)..

Juno 2-fix

Juno 2-fix

(9 - 18 КГ, ВІД 9 МІС ДО 4 РОКІВ) ..

Pallas M-fix

Pallas M-fix

(9-36 КГ, ВІД 9 МІС ДО 12 РОКІВ) ..

Solution M-fix

Solution M-fix

(15-36 КГ, ВІД 3-Х ДО 12 РОКІВ)..

Чохол для автокрісла

Чохол для автокрісла

..

Наші партнери

Partner
Cybex

виробник автокрісел

Partner
Консьерж сервис
Partner
Іноваційна школа

в смт. Білогородка, Київська обл.